OTAO Board of Directors & Leadership Group*

President - Jan Cuciti, Jcuciti@cbmcs.com
President-Elect, NicolePavenickOTAO@yahoo.com
Treasurer - Elisabeth McClure, emcclure2010@gmail.com
Secretary - Liz Miller, Elizabeth.Miller@provience.org
Continuing Ed Chair - Jennifer Pidlowicz, Jenn.pidlowicz@gmai.com
Historian - Aaron Proctor, proc9094@pacificu.edu
Legislative Co-Chairs - Katie Shuler, katiebshuler@gmail.com
Marketing Co-Chairs -
Membership Chairs - Daniel Canchola & Jeff Lango, dcanchola@consonushealth.com & alpinerehab@gmail.com

Pacific Faculty Rep - Steve Park, parksw@pacificu.edu
Linn-Benton Faculty Rep - Beth Moyer, moyerb@linnbenton.edu
Pacific Student Reps -Katie Smith & Luke Mitchell, smit6239@pacificu.edu & Mitc6292@pacificu.edu
Linn-Benton Student Rep - Hannah Elliot, hannah.elliott.3660@mail.linnbenton.edu

Regional Directors

NW Oregon 1 -
NW Oregon 2 -
Mid Willamette Valley -
South Willamette Valley
Southern Oregon - Ellen Downes, ellen.downes@asante.org
Central Oregon - Mindy Laidlaw, mlaidlaw@stcharleshealthcare.org
Easter Oregon - Angela Mart, marathonchic@yahoo.com

 

Special Interest Section Liaisons

Driving - Jeff Lango, alpinerehab@gmail.com
Gerontology - Paul Zulak, zulak@garlic.com
Hand Therapy - Karen Hass
Home Health & Hospice - Ellen Downes, ekdownes@opendoor.com
Mental Health - Halley Read, hallerz1313@gmail.com
Pediatrics - Open Position
Physical Disabilities - open position
Work Programs - open position

Additional Contacts

AOTA Rep - Erica Bartleson, erica.bartleson@gmail.com
Lobbyists - William Cross and Nicholina Terizief
Association Manager - Kori Hasti, info@otao.com
OT Licensing Board Executive Director - Nancy Schuberg, nancy.schuberg@state.or.us

*some names may seem pre-mature (our nominating committee is "hard at work").  Opportunities for write-in's will be forthcoming.